Professional Advisors Council

A committee of Greater Washington regional professional advisors who serve as resources for clients interested in enhancing their charitable giving.  They assist The Community Foundation in developing and maintaining strong working relationships in their fields of expertise – from accounting, law and financial and wealth consulting. 

We are grateful to the following current members for their contributions to this important committee:

Quanda Allen, SunTrust Bank

Evelyn Blue, Synder Cohn

Anthony Cortina, RMB Capital

Dimitri Eliopoulos, RMB Capital

Kenny Emson, National Multifamily Housing Council

Diana Gary, Law Offices of Diana Gary

Vernon Holleman, Winged Keel Group

Ashley Iddings, Bronfman Rothschild

Sarah Johnson (Co-Chair), Birchstone Moore LLC

Diane Kuwamura, Kuwamura Law Group

D. Chad Larson, Brown Advisory

Richard “Dutch” Miller, Glenmede

Charles Postal, PBMares

Jeffrey Schragg, Newton Grange Consulting

Leslie Smith (Co-Chair), Chevy Chase Trust

Adam Swaim, Pasternak & Fidis, P.C.